Hours of Operation

The Marion County Clerk's Office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Clerk Observed Holidays:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day           Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day        Wednesday, January 1, 2020

For a listing of Court Holidays, click on this link:   https://www.circuit5.org/contact-information/court-holidays/