Hours of Operation

The Marion County Clerk's Office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Clerk Observed Holidays:

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day        Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021

For a listing of Court Holidays, click on this link:   https://www.circuit5.org/contact-information/court-holidays/