Hours of Operation

The Marion County Clerk's Office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Clerk Observed Holidays:

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day        Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

For a listing of Court Holidays, click on this link:   https://www.circuit5.org/contact-information/court-holidays/