Mr. Ellspermann has been named Clerk of the Year by the Florida Association of Court Clerks (FACC). This is the third time that our Clerk has been named the Clerk of the Year. The first award was in 2005, the second in 2009, and now again this year. This award is made at the discretion of the FACC President. The President, elected by all Florida Clerks, identifies and awards the Clerk who not only honorably serves their home county, but also favorably represents all other Clerk’s Offices throughout the State.