Header - David R. Ellspermann Header Clerk of the Court November 1, 2014
 

Office Hours

The Marion County Clerk's Office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday. The holiday schedule is as follows:

Holiday Date
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
New Year's Day (2014) Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Veterans' Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Day after Christmas

Friday, December 26, 2014



Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to public records requests, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.