Header - David R. Ellspermann Header Clerk of the Court July 24, 2016
 

Office Hours

The Marion County Clerk's Office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday. The holiday schedule is as follows:

 Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day (2017 - Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017


Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to public records requests, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.